Reviews

Cetus Automotive Repair


403-235-2912
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
51.079865 -114.005264
http://cetusautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.66/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (158)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by John Comisky: They were outstanding in care for the customer, courtesy, and standing behind their commitment.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by John Comisky: They were outstanding in care for the customer, courtesy, and standing behind their commitment.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/09/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Level of competency. They completed the work in the time allowed and were even willing to make cost saving recommendations.
Shop Comment
thank you for letting us know your feedback-We appreciate it.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent machine work.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are good

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by Ryan, link: Service and friendlyness
Shop Comment
Thank you for your feedback :)

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by Rashmi Mehrotra: Great technicians and administrative staff. Good service.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2017
Review by Ryan, link: friendly and helpful staff
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/31/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: GREAT customer service. Honest about the work that needs to be done. The work completedhas always been exemplary.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your feedback :)

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/31/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: GREAT customer service. Honest about the work that needs to be done. The work completedhas always been exemplary.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/14/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I like the staff and always get good service.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. What a great review! We are glad we met your expectations.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/17/2017
Review by Baron Ellis: GRAHAM IS THE BEST, MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE PERSON WHEN IT COMES TO ENGINES
Shop Comment
thank you for your feedback-we appreciate it.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/19/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They're excellent

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/19/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They're excellent

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: called for a check engine light and they got me in the day after

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: called for a check engine light and they got me in the day after

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/15/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality work, organized shop. Gave me a tour if facility and engine build shop.
Shop Comment
Glad you liked the tour. Let us know if someone else is interested in this as well-we like to show off our shop :)

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/15/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality work, organized shop. Gave me a tour if facility and engine build shop.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/08/2016
Review by Sheila Pearse: excellent service and really friendly knowledgeable staff

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: