We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cetus Automotive Repair
403-235-2912
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
51.079865 -114.005264
http://cetusautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
174 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/20/2017
Review by Charmaine Lloyd: They were very friendly on the phone, gave me directions when I was lost, drove me to a store while I waited, and picked me up when they were done!
Shop Comment
Thanks Charmaine :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/13/2017
Review by Ryan Link: clean and friendly service.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your feedback :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Ryan link: Clean
Shop Comment
Appreciate it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by Roy Wiebe: Great service
Shop Comment
Thank you ! :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2017
Review by John Comisky: They were outstanding in care for the customer, courtesy, and standing behind their commitment.
Shop Comment
thank you John for your feedback.
  Gilbert/463-2428 09/21/2017
I have fleet of 15 vehicles and when I require prompt service Cetus will always fit us in. GREAT SERVICE
Shop Comment
Thank you for letting us know-we appreciate it :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/18/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Staff are friendly and helpful. I've been going to Cetus for years.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your feedback :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by Chris jacobson: Went above and beyond explaining everything, friendly, clear communication
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by Philip st pierre: W
Shop Comment
Thank you
  Terry 09/07/2017
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/31/2017
Review by Sandi Paniec: The staff were friendly and the service terrific.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your feedback :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/31/2017
Review by Sandi Paniec: The staff were friendly and the service terrific.
  Sandra 08/31/2017
Wonderful service and friendly staff. I definitely recommend them and will use them for any future needs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/24/2017
Review by Abe Thiessen: excellent service and reasonable rates
Shop Comment
Hi Abe: thank you for letting us know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/24/2017
Review by Abe Thiessen: excellent service and reasonable rates
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by John Comisky: They were outstanding in care for the customer, courtesy, and standing behind their commitment.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by John Comisky: They were outstanding in care for the customer, courtesy, and standing behind their commitment.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/09/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Level of competency. They completed the work in the time allowed and were even willing to make cost saving recommendations.
Shop Comment
thank you for letting us know your feedback-We appreciate it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent machine work.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-235-2912
near by local auto car shop
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo