We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cetus Automotive Repair
403-235-2912
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
51.079865 -114.005264
http://cetusautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.70/5.00 average rating
250 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Vern Kuckartz: Great service, in great time
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Parminder: I was running late about 20 minutes. Still they attend me very nice and complete the job on time.
Shop Comment
Appreciate the feedback.
  Colin 10/18/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Vermeersch: Very friendly
Shop Comment
Appreciate the feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Rodger Sallans: Because Graham is a boss.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Rodger Sallans: Because Graham is a boss.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Rodger Sallans: Because Graham is a boss.
Shop Comment
Thanks Rodger.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Angela Smith: Amazing service!
Shop Comment
We appreciate you letting us know !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2018
Review by Morgan Croil: I've been going to Cetus for over 5 years. They provide consistent excellent and honest service.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2018
Review by Daniel Grant: Excellent service, friendly staff. Good pricing
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by Emily Vader: Friendly staff, informative in person and on the phone. Love the groupons. Quality service. :)
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2018
Review by Sabina Borysiewicz: Very professional and kind! Got my vehicle done very quickly and were very thorough. Definitely trust this shop and will be back. Thanks a ton!
Shop Comment
Thanks for letting us know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2018
Review by Ken Brown: Competitive labour costs, efficient and friendly service and always accommodating to my schedule.
Shop Comment
Appreciate the feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Monique Gordon: very friendly and accommodating
Shop Comment
Thanks Monique for letting us know
  Curtis 09/06/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Delores Wood: I went in and made an appointment I was in within a couple days as they had quite a bit of work to do to my car so I was there from one to about 3 o'clock in the afternoon
Shop Comment
Appreciate the feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Anna Vo: Workers were friendly and accomadating. Explained what they were doing to my car and made sure all my questions were answered
Shop Comment
Appreciate the feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Paul, Milligan: good
Shop Comment
appreciate you letting us know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Regular Oil change
Shop Comment
Thank you for letting us know .
  Piotr 08/09/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for letting us know .
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-235-2912
near by local auto car shop
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo