We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cetus Automotive Repair
403-235-2912
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
51.079865 -114.005264
http://cetusautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.70/5.00 average rating
261 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2018
Review by Brian O'Connor: I wanted an alignment on my car which is 6 years old and checked reviews from a number of car shops that perform the service. Cetus had very good reviews and also had modern, precision equipment to perform the service.
Shop Comment
Thanks for your feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2018
Review by Owen McGoldrick: Great team!
Shop Comment
Thanks for letting us know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2018
Review by Irfan Tharani: Incredible customer service, quality workmanship and personally invested in the customer.
Shop Comment
Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2018
Review by kay Derenzo: They are the best. Like their friendly attitude
Shop Comment
:)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2018
Review by kay Derenzo: Friendly. Goes the extra mile to explain everything they did and I usually bring my Car to Cetus. They are all around great.
Shop Comment
Thank you for trusting us with your vehicles!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2018
Review by TERRY DEAN: GOOD SERVICE AT A GOOD PRICE
Shop Comment
thank you
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2018
Review by Rob Wilkins: Excellent Customer Service and pricing
Shop Comment
Thanks Rob for letting us know.
  Rashmi 11/01/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks for letting us know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Vern Kuckartz: Great service, in great time
Shop Comment
Thanks Vern for letting us know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Parminder: I was running late about 20 minutes. Still they attend me very nice and complete the job on time.
Shop Comment
Appreciate the feedback.
  Colin 10/18/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Vermeersch: Very friendly
Shop Comment
Appreciate the feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Rodger Sallans: Because Graham is a boss.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Rodger Sallans: Because Graham is a boss.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Rodger Sallans: Because Graham is a boss.
Shop Comment
Thanks Rodger.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Angela Smith: Amazing service!
Shop Comment
We appreciate you letting us know !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2018
Review by Morgan Croil: I've been going to Cetus for over 5 years. They provide consistent excellent and honest service.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2018
Review by Daniel Grant: Excellent service, friendly staff. Good pricing
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by Emily Vader: Friendly staff, informative in person and on the phone. Love the groupons. Quality service. :)
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2018
Review by Sabina Borysiewicz: Very professional and kind! Got my vehicle done very quickly and were very thorough. Definitely trust this shop and will be back. Thanks a ton!
Shop Comment
Thanks for letting us know.
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-235-2912
near by local auto car shop
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo