We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cetus Automotive Repair
403-235-2912
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
51.079865 -114.005264
http://cetusautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
193 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Tammy and the guys are great, very helpful and explain everything.
Shop Comment
Thank you for trusting us with your vehicles-We appreciate it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2018
Review by Kurt Fralick: Friendly staff, great service
Shop Comment
thank you
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2018
Review by Kurt Fralick: Friendly staff, great service
Shop Comment
Thank you for the feedback-very much appreciated
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2018
Review by Colin jones: Location and timing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: All the staff know and treat me well. I don't feel like I'm just a customer or that they are making money off off me.
Shop Comment
thank you for making our day:)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/28/2017
Review by Roy Wiebe: Great service
Shop Comment
Thank you for trusting us with your vehicles-We appreciate it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/28/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good service , professional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The staff were great to deal with. I was referred by another company in the same business for a severe engine problem & working with the Cetus staff made it far less stressful. They looked after the issue & kept me informed each step of the way.
Shop Comment
thanks for letting us know-we appreciate it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The staff were great to deal with. I was referred by another company in the same business for a severe engine problem & working with the Cetus staff made it far less stressful. They looked after the issue & kept me informed each step of the way.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/20/2017
Review by Tyler, Lazinski: They did what i asked of them, and the quoted price was accurate. They where helpful patient and courteous with me. Even though i was super late due to a blizzard/first snow fall and got lost due to GPS issues... i still got 10% off but the good review isn't b/c of the discount which was still nice though. It was because they explained all the fees to me, and such. We changed the quote a few times over but it was accurate. So far very pleased with the service. Sincerely, Tyler Lazinski.
Shop Comment
thank you Tyler for your feedback and letting us know what we are doing right from the customer's perspective :) very much appreciated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by Calvin Kokot: I t is a bit far for us and others to get to.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Rob: Despite not being able to replicate starter failure (intermittent starting problem) they replaced my starter under warranty.
Shop Comment
thank you for letting us know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very friendly and knowledgable staff. My car had issues with the engine (and a few other needed items) and the previous dealership gave me a huge quote to replace with a used engine. Cetus (Firebolt Engine) dug deep and was able to replace & fix parts and I'm now driving my much loved car at just over half their quote. Drives soooo nice. Very happy, thank you!
Shop Comment
Thank you for the feedback-happy to have been able to help :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by Midori, Mogi: Reliable and good service.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your feedback :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/20/2017
Review by Charmaine Lloyd: They were very friendly on the phone, gave me directions when I was lost, drove me to a store while I waited, and picked me up when they were done!
Shop Comment
Thanks Charmaine :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/13/2017
Review by Ryan Link: clean and friendly service.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your feedback :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Ryan link: Clean
Shop Comment
Appreciate it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by Roy Wiebe: Great service
Shop Comment
Thank you ! :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2017
Review by John Comisky: They were outstanding in care for the customer, courtesy, and standing behind their commitment.
Shop Comment
thank you John for your feedback.
  Gilbert/463-2428 09/21/2017
I have fleet of 15 vehicles and when I require prompt service Cetus will always fit us in. GREAT SERVICE
Shop Comment
Thank you for letting us know-we appreciate it :)
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-235-2912
near by local auto car shop
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo