We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cetus Automotive Repair
403-235-2912
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
51.079865 -114.005264
http://cetusautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
217 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2018
Review by Tyler Lazinski: They are very helpful at this location, and they break down the costs before any work is done. I've had good experience with this location. As i had a lot of preventive maintenance done here. This last time, it was just a simple oil change but, thankfully they where able to get the oil bolt off. As i was dreading if, they couldn't i would have to replace the pan.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by Richard Naylor: Great staff, very helpful and they build trust
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very Honest and up front about what's needed
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by Kim Ammonite: For the good service
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2018
Review by Justin Weir: Up front approach to vehicle condition
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: professional service. Napa is a brand name which gives credibility to the business
Shop Comment
Appreciate the feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Awesome service and offered a complementary shuttle
Shop Comment
thanks for your feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/30/2018
Review by Shawn Huskinson: Honest and reliable!
Shop Comment
Thank you for trusting us .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/16/2018
Review by Calvin Kokot: Good service.
Shop Comment
THANK YOU :)
  Centaur 04/05/2018
I love working with these guys - Graham is hands down one of the best! Always have answers to the questions and get the job done in a respectful and timely manner. I not only endorse Cetus as a repair facility, I think you're a fool if you are going anywhere else.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a reference-we really appreciate it
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Ryan McCallum: they have been fair, and stand behind their work
Shop Comment
Thank you for the feedback. Appreciate it.
  Ken 03/22/2018
Always efficient and honest service. If a process, price or repair query is made it is reviewed, explained and corrected, if necessary.
Shop Comment
thank you for your feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/01/2018
Review by Warren Brown: Customer service !
Shop Comment
Appreciate the feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/03/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly staff, quick service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Tammy and the guys are great, very helpful and explain everything.
Shop Comment
Thank you for trusting us with your vehicles-We appreciate it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Tammy and the guys are great, very helpful and explain everything.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2018
Review by Kurt Fralick: Friendly staff, great service
Shop Comment
thank you
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2018
Review by Kurt Fralick: Friendly staff, great service
Shop Comment
Thank you for the feedback-very much appreciated
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2018
Review by Colin jones: Location and timing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: All the staff know and treat me well. I don't feel like I'm just a customer or that they are making money off off me.
Shop Comment
thank you for making our day:)
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-235-2912
near by local auto car shop
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo