We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cetus Automotive Repair
403-235-2912
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
51.079865 -114.005264
http://cetusautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.70/5.00 average rating
229 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/08/2016
Review by dave walthers: cause my truck has never started in the cold so good now ! my second battery has never been connected properly for 2 years and now it starts at - 20 and not plugged in! they gave me a price before and keep that price ! thank you for great service !
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your feedback about our service! We really appreciate it and I have passed it on to the staff.
  Dennis 12/03/2015
app. on time , great service. I have nothing but praise for this operation
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2015
Review by Kirsty Hartford: I've been taking my vehicles to Cetus for years and I'm always satisfied with the work done. They always call with an estimate before any additional work is done. The only times that my vehicle is not done when promised is when additional work is discovered and must be completed for safety reasons. Even then, sometimes it's ready before promised.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/28/2015
Review by Shawn Huskinson: I feel respected and me concerns are met with professionalism.
Shop Comment
Our goal is to treat everyone the way that we would want to be treated :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/26/2015
Review by Rashmi Mehrotra: Cetus is a most professional auto service shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2015
Review by Norman, Del Pino: A week after having my truck repaired I'm noticing little things that were fixed without me asking for it. To me that shows attention to detail and a commitment to customer satisfaction. Thank you
Shop Comment
Appreciate the feedback Norman
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/25/2015
Review by Ryan,link: A excellent experience.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2015
Review by Jason Wyn: they were able to help me out on the same day that the engine light came on. They looked into all of my issues and were able to make the necessary repairs on the same day and get me back on the road. Great experience.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/11/2015
Review by Victoria Wells: Always professional and courteous!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2015
Review by Shawn Huskinson: I received excellent service from Cetus, from the time I walked in Tammy was cheerful, listened to my concerns and even pulled the shop foreman into the conversation to answer some of the questions I had. I was treated with respect from all the friendly staff. I had my engine completely rebuilt had a few extras parts that I wanted to see in addition of a standard rebuild. They did the research and made sure everything I was looking for was going to work properly. In my honest opinion they went above and beyond what I had ever received in the past. The work was carried out in a timely professional manner and was done right the first time, refreshing. When it came time for the 800Km break in service, Cetus was fast and addressed any concerns I had and everything is working 100%. This is a TOP DRAWER Company and I will recommend them to anyone. Thanks to everyone at Cetus!
Shop Comment
Thank you for your kind words-we appreciate the feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2015
Review by Yvonne France: I HAVE REFERRED OTHERS ... I LIKE THE HONESTY OF WHAT WORK NEEDS TO BE DONE, FOR MY SAFETY AND THE CONTINUATION OF MY CAR TO PERFORM WITHOUT WORRY. FRONT OFFICE STAFF ... TAMMI ARE GREAT PEOPLE, FRIENDLY, & FREE COFFEE & NEWSPAPER WHILE I PREFER TO WAIT FOR MY CAR TO HAVE ITS REGULAR TUNE UPS, OIL CHANGES, TIRES, ETC. PLUS, THE COST OF THE WORK IS NOT OUTRAGEOUS AS WITH OTHERS & DEALERSHIPS.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/05/2015
Review by Rock: Great experience. Great service
  Laura 01/22/2015
Excellent service and very friendly place. Definitely I will go back for service.
  Olubunmi 10/10/2014
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/10/2014
Review by OLUBUNMI LATILO: It was a job well done, saved some dollars on what another garage was going to do differently. I actually introduced your company to a friend 2 days after my visit.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the referrals!! They are the cornerstone of our business.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/09/2014
Review by Balych, Maurice: Thank you for your service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/09/2014
Review by Rashmi Mehrotra: Excellent!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/07/2014
Review by OLUBUNMI LATILO: I already recommended your company to another person. I was impressed about the work. Your company saved me couple of dollars which I would have spent at another facility. I already booked another appointment for another vehicle.
Shop Comment
we appreciate your feedback
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/04/2014
Review by Inder Arora: It's a very consistent experience everytime.Would gladly recommend anyone.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/29/2014
Review by Steven De Bella: Only place I take my cars
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-235-2912
near by local auto car shop
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo