We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cetus Automotive Repair
403-235-2912
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
51.079865 -114.005264
http://cetusautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.70/5.00 average rating
262 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, efficient service with no up-sell. Gave honest feedback about car without pressure to jump into costly repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast and professional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast and professional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast and professional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast and professional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2016
Review by Tammy Newsted: I was travelling to Edmonton that day and need to have my windsheild wiper sprayer fixed. They did not have a part but rigged it up that the spray will go on the drivers side. I was really impressed that they took the time to help me out.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2016
Review by Tammy Newsted: I was travelling to Edmonton that day and need to have my windsheild wiper sprayer fixed. They did not have a part but rigged it up that the spray will go on the drivers side. I was really impressed that they took the time to help me out.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/08/2016
Review by dave walthers: cause my truck has never started in the cold so good now ! my second battery has never been connected properly for 2 years and now it starts at - 20 and not plugged in! they gave me a price before and keep that price ! thank you for great service !
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your feedback about our service! We really appreciate it and I have passed it on to the staff.
  Dennis 12/03/2015
app. on time , great service. I have nothing but praise for this operation
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2015
Review by Kirsty Hartford: I've been taking my vehicles to Cetus for years and I'm always satisfied with the work done. They always call with an estimate before any additional work is done. The only times that my vehicle is not done when promised is when additional work is discovered and must be completed for safety reasons. Even then, sometimes it's ready before promised.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/28/2015
Review by Shawn Huskinson: I feel respected and me concerns are met with professionalism.
Shop Comment
Our goal is to treat everyone the way that we would want to be treated :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/26/2015
Review by Rashmi Mehrotra: Cetus is a most professional auto service shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2015
Review by Norman, Del Pino: A week after having my truck repaired I'm noticing little things that were fixed without me asking for it. To me that shows attention to detail and a commitment to customer satisfaction. Thank you
Shop Comment
Appreciate the feedback Norman
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/25/2015
Review by Ryan,link: A excellent experience.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2015
Review by Jason Wyn: they were able to help me out on the same day that the engine light came on. They looked into all of my issues and were able to make the necessary repairs on the same day and get me back on the road. Great experience.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/11/2015
Review by Victoria Wells: Always professional and courteous!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2015
Review by Shawn Huskinson: I received excellent service from Cetus, from the time I walked in Tammy was cheerful, listened to my concerns and even pulled the shop foreman into the conversation to answer some of the questions I had. I was treated with respect from all the friendly staff. I had my engine completely rebuilt had a few extras parts that I wanted to see in addition of a standard rebuild. They did the research and made sure everything I was looking for was going to work properly. In my honest opinion they went above and beyond what I had ever received in the past. The work was carried out in a timely professional manner and was done right the first time, refreshing. When it came time for the 800Km break in service, Cetus was fast and addressed any concerns I had and everything is working 100%. This is a TOP DRAWER Company and I will recommend them to anyone. Thanks to everyone at Cetus!
Shop Comment
Thank you for your kind words-we appreciate the feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2015
Review by Yvonne France: I HAVE REFERRED OTHERS ... I LIKE THE HONESTY OF WHAT WORK NEEDS TO BE DONE, FOR MY SAFETY AND THE CONTINUATION OF MY CAR TO PERFORM WITHOUT WORRY. FRONT OFFICE STAFF ... TAMMI ARE GREAT PEOPLE, FRIENDLY, & FREE COFFEE & NEWSPAPER WHILE I PREFER TO WAIT FOR MY CAR TO HAVE ITS REGULAR TUNE UPS, OIL CHANGES, TIRES, ETC. PLUS, THE COST OF THE WORK IS NOT OUTRAGEOUS AS WITH OTHERS & DEALERSHIPS.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/05/2015
Review by Rock: Great experience. Great service
  Laura 01/22/2015
Excellent service and very friendly place. Definitely I will go back for service.
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-235-2912
near by local auto car shop
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo