We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cetus Automotive Repair
403-235-2912
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
51.079865 -114.005264
http://cetusautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.70/5.00 average rating
229 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/29/2014
Review by Steven De Bella: Only place I take my cars
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/07/2014
Review by Robert Riess: I choose Cetus Automotive after doing a Internet search as they appeared to offer everything I needed and required. A additional search showed me that their services went far and away beyond what I was asking for, and their level of work , according to those I spoke with, was on a consistent level of excellence. Being a very selective consumer, I do not allow ease and location factors to enter into my choice of repair shops, if a shop is going to get my business, I do my research and go with companies that stand behind their work and do good work. Cetus offers a level of excellence that is hard to find in today's market place. I can state with-out fear that they are a shop that should and must be rewarded in some manner by those with whom they associate themselves, as they represent a classic example of what all shops should aspire to. They are with-out a doubt the most professional , well trained and courteous shop I have ever dealt with. The staff, the mechanics and the rest of the crew, were a real joy to deal with, and I fully intend to make it that when my vehicle needs further work , I will make sure that they get to do it. If there were some way in which I could spread the word as to the excellent service they provide, I would! Cetus Automotive deserves an award and it is but a shame that I know of no one that I could contact and encourage to give them such a recognition.Cetus has my vote as repair shop of choice!
Shop Comment
Really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback Rob.
  Josh 07/03/2014
I took an old engine block in to be machined at Cetus. Although I received the unfortunate news that the block could not be used due to structural compromise, I was still very happy with the service I received. The staff were very polite and were ready to listen as well as give their opinions as well.
Shop Comment
Happy to hear that.
  Terry 06/26/2014
Good service, very professional.
  Steven 05/29/2014
Great work and staff
  Ian 03/31/2014
Very accommodating and friendly service at a time of stress.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your business.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Yasmin Fazal: Service was professional
Shop Comment
appreciate you letting us know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by Jesse Ralph: I have always received quality work and customer service here.
Shop Comment
Appreciate the feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service, took a little longer than expected
Shop Comment
Appreciate the feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2018
Review by Denise Tesan: Great service, fair prices!
Shop Comment
Appreciate the feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by Amanda Wynne: Only reason for not being a 10 is the type of brake pads put on squeak too much.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by Amanda Wynne: Only reason for not being a 10 is the type of brake pads put on squeak too much.
Shop Comment
Perfect--if they continue to do so then let us know and we will see what we can do. thank you for your feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: they are really professional and take care about your needs explaining what it's better for your car
Shop Comment
Thanks for the feedback.
  Lou 04/19/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by mandy: everyone was really nice explained everything really well. didn't have a huge wait time. i felt confident in all the mechanics.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mandy :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by Calvin Kokot: Like the work and the prices.
Shop Comment
thank you for the feedback .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/22/2017
Review by Elaine Brown: Honest , knowledgeable and prompt service
Shop Comment
Thank you for trusting us with your vehicles-We appreciate it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/22/2017
Review by Elaine Brown: Honest , knowledgeable and prompt service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, helpful, trustworthy and awesome!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Midori, Mogi: I can trust their service and 12 months warranty gives me peace of mind as well. When I take my car in for a regular oil change, they always recommend repair when they find something and gives me estimates. When I have questions, I get answers right away.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much Midori for your feedback-it is always good to know what services customers prefer.
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-235-2912
near by local auto car shop
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo