We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cetus Automotive Repair
403-235-2912
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
51.079865 -114.005264
http://cetusautomotiverepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, helpful, trustworthy and awesome!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Midori, Mogi: I can trust their service and 12 months warranty gives me peace of mind as well. When I take my car in for a regular oil change, they always recommend repair when they find something and gives me estimates. When I have questions, I get answers right away.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much Midori for your feedback-it is always good to know what services customers prefer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Midori, Mogi: I can trust their service and 12 months warranty gives me peace of mind as well. When I take my car in for a regular oil change, they always recommend repair when they find something and gives me estimates. When I have questions, I get answers right away.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: All round great and friendly service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/06/2017
Review by Twyla Davies: Great staff
Shop Comment
Thank you for your feedback-Twyla :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The overall visit was fantastic, from start to visit.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I was able to book an appoint quickly. 1 year warranty for service work is really good. I've been dealing with the shop for several years and I had no trouble at all. I've recommended to my family and friends already.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/30/2017
Review by Jesse Ralph: Excellent service, and honest reputation.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad we met your expectations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2017
Review by Twyla Davies: good service, friendly staff
Shop Comment
Thank you very much :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/27/2017
Review by ALLY, LI: The staff were friendly, professional and completed the service in a timely manner.
Shop Comment
Appreciate your time. Thank you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/06/2017
Review by Skyler Verigin: The staff were friendly, honest but for me straight to the point on the defect was key. Also the person handling my car was more then open to added tasks I requested.
Shop Comment
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by abi paul: very pleasant staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by abi paul: very pleasant staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by Colleen Wheeler: They are respectful, helpful and I'm able to get what I need done in a timely manner
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2016
Review by Mary Lu Anderson: fast, friendly , efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2016
Review by Mary Lu Anderson: fast, friendly , efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/18/2016
Review by Kavan Motazedi: everything seemed to be great and mechanics very skilled
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/18/2016
Review by Kathie Covell: Clean facility, friendly staff, no BS trying to invent problems to fix. Definitely will be back!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2016
Review by Kirsty Hartford: I have been taking my vehicles there for years and they always check my vehicles thoroughly and give me an accurate estimate of the repairs. They also let me know which repairs can wait a bit and those that should be done right away. Thanks for the years of great service!
Shop Comment
Thanks Kristy for letting us know and giving your feedback !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always friendly, haven't had issues
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-235-2912
near by local auto car shop
3005-23 Street N.E
Calgary, AB T2E 7A4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo